Ph: 360-249-5460 | Email Us

OCCU (Monte)

Division: Minor League

Colors: Black and Purple

Game Schedule

Date/Time Visitor Home Umpire Location
Saturday 04/14/2018 12:30 PM OCCU (Monte) KD&S Environmental League Nelson Field
Tuesday 04/17/2018 5:30 PM OCCU (Monte) Carter Contracting League Nelson Field
Thursday 04/19/2018 6:00 PM OCCU (Monte) Castenada (Elma) League Elma Field #3
Wednesday 04/25/2018 6:00 PM Copperheads (Elma) OCCU (Monte) League Elma Field #1
Saturday 04/28/2018 3:00 PM Triple Tree OCCU (Monte) League Nelson Field
Monday 04/30/2018 5:30 PM Dennis Company OCCU (Monte) League Nelson Field
Wednesday 05/02/2018 6:30 PM Thriftway OCCU (Monte) League Nelson Field
Friday 05/04/2018 6:00 PM OCCU (Monte) Kardia (Elma) League Elma Field #3
Tuesday 05/08/2018 5:30 PM OCCU (Monte) Bee Hive League Nelson Field
Wednesday 05/09/2018 6:00 PM Titus Will (Elma) OCCU (Monte) League Elma Field #3
Friday 05/11/2018 5:30 PM OCCU (Monte) Thriftway League Nelson Field
Monday 05/14/2018 5:30 PM OCCU (Monte) Dennis Company League Nelson Field
Thursday 05/17/2018 5:30 PM OCCU (Monte) Triple Tree League Nelson Field
Wednesday 05/23/2018 5:30 PM Bee Hive OCCU (Monte) League Nelson Field
Friday 05/25/2018 5:30 PM Carter Contracting OCCU (Monte) League Nelson Field
Saturday 06/02/2018 3:00 PM KD&S Environmental OCCU (Monte) League Nelson Field

Umpire Schedule