Ph: 360-249-5460 | Email Us

Dennis Company

Division: Minor League

Colors: Red and Gray

Game Schedule

Date/Time Visitor Home Umpire Location
Monday 04/17/2017 6:00 PM Dennis Company Thriftway League Nelson Field
Friday 04/21/2017 7:30 PM Carter Contracting Dennis Company League Nelson Field
Saturday 04/22/2017 5:00 PM Dennis Company Triple Tree League Nelson Field
Friday 04/28/2017 5:30 PM KD&S Environmental Dennis Company League Nelson Field
Friday 05/05/2017 7:30 PM Thriftway Dennis Company League Nelson Field
Saturday 05/06/2017 5:30 PM Dennis Company Bee Hive League Nelson Field
Friday 05/12/2017 7:30 PM Dennis Company OCCU (Monte) League Nelson Field
Monday 05/15/2017 5:30 PM Dennis Company Carter Contracting League Nelson Field
Wednesday 05/17/2017 7:30 PM Dennis Company Thriftway League Nelson Field
Saturday 05/20/2017 3:00 PM Bee Hive Dennis Company League Nelson Field
Monday 05/22/2017 5:30 PM Dennis Company KD&S Environmental League Nelson Field
Wednesday 05/31/2017 7:30 PM Triple Tree Dennis Company League Nelson Field
Saturday 06/03/2017 9:00 AM OCCU (Monte) Dennis Company League Nelson Field
Wednesday 06/07/2017 7:30 PM OCCU (Monte) Dennis Company League Nelson Field

Umpire Schedule