Ph: 360-249-5460 | Email Us

Carter Contracting

Division: Minor League

Colors: Maroon and Gray

Game Schedule

Date/Time Visitor Home Umpire Location
Saturday 04/14/2018 10:00 AM Triple Tree Carter Contracting League Nelson Field
Tuesday 04/17/2018 5:30 PM OCCU (Monte) Carter Contracting League Nelson Field
Thursday 04/19/2018 5:30 PM Carter Contracting Bee Hive League Nelson Field
Tuesday 04/24/2018 6:00 PM Carter Contracting Kardia (Elma) League Elma Field #3
Thursday 04/26/2018 5:30 PM Carter Contracting KD&S Environmental League Nelson Field
Friday 05/04/2018 5:30 PM Carter Contracting Thriftway League Nelson Field
Monday 05/07/2018 5:30 PM Carter Contracting Dennis Company League Crait Field
Thursday 05/10/2018 6:00 PM Castenada (Elma) Carter Contracting League Elma Field #3
Monday 05/14/2018 6:00 PM Carter Contracting Titus Will (Elma) League Elma Field #3
Wednesday 05/16/2018 6:30 PM Dennis Company Carter Contracting League Nelson Field
Friday 05/18/2018 5:30 PM Bee Hive Carter Contracting League Nelson Field
Tuesday 05/22/2018 5:30 PM KD&S Environmental Carter Contracting League Nelson Field
Thursday 05/24/2018 5:30 PM Copperheads (Elma) Carter Contracting League Nelson Field
Friday 05/25/2018 5:30 PM Carter Contracting OCCU (Monte) League Nelson Field
Thursday 05/31/2018 5:30 PM Thriftway Carter Contracting League Nelson Field
Saturday 06/02/2018 12:30 PM Carter Contracting Triple Tree League Nelson Field

Umpire Schedule