Ph: 360-249-5460 | Email Us

Kardia (Elma)

Division: Minor League

Colors: Black and White

Game Schedule

Date/Time Visitor Home Umpire Location
Saturday 04/14/2018 5:00 PM Copperheads (Elma) Kardia (Elma) League Elma Field #1
Monday 04/16/2018 6:00 PM Kardia (Elma) Castenada (Elma) League Elma Field #3
Wednesday 04/18/2018 6:00 PM Kardia (Elma) Titus Will (Elma) League Elma Field #2
Friday 04/20/2018 5:30 PM Kardia (Elma) Thriftway League Elma Field #1
Tuesday 04/24/2018 6:00 PM Carter Contracting Kardia (Elma) League Elma Field #3
Friday 04/27/2018 5:30 PM Kardia (Elma) Copperheads (Elma) League Elma Field #1
Saturday 04/28/2018 1:00 PM Dennis Company Kardia (Elma) League Elma Field #1
Monday 04/30/2018 6:00 PM Titus Will (Elma) Kardia (Elma) League Elma Field #3
Wednesday 05/02/2018 6:00 PM Kardia (Elma) Bee Hive League Elma Field #1
Friday 05/04/2018 6:00 PM OCCU (Monte) Kardia (Elma) League Elma Field #3
Tuesday 05/08/2018 6:00 PM Castenada (Elma) Kardia (Elma) League Elma Field #1
Friday 05/11/2018 6:00 PM KD&S Environmental Kardia (Elma) League Elma Field #3
Thursday 05/17/2018 6:00 PM Kardia (Elma) Castenada (Elma) League Elma Field #3
Thursday 05/24/2018 6:00 PM Kardia (Elma) Triple Tree League Elma Field #3
Wednesday 05/30/2018 6:00 PM Kardia (Elma) Titus Will (Elma) League Elma Field #1
Saturday 06/02/2018 11:00 AM Copperheads (Elma) Kardia (Elma) League Elma Field #1

Umpire Schedule