Ph: 360-249-5460 | Email Us

Westside Pizza MLL (Monte)

Division: 12U Softball

Game Schedule

Date/Time Visitor Home Umpire Location
Tuesday 04/23/2019 6:00 PM Westside Pizza MLL (Monte) Crass Construction MLL (Monte) Coaches Crait Field
Tuesday 04/30/2019 6:30 PM Westside Pizza MLL (Monte) Bordens Brakers (WHGSA) Coaches Raymond 1
Thursday 05/02/2019 6:30 PM McDonalds (HGSA) Westside Pizza MLL (Monte) Coaches Crait Field
Tuesday 05/07/2019 6:30 PM Westside Pizza MLL (Monte) Longshore (AGSA) Coaches Bishop A
Thursday 05/09/2019 6:30 PM Bordens Brakers (WHGSA) Westside Pizza MLL (Monte) Coaches Crait Field
Friday 05/10/2019 6:00 PM Crass Construction MLL (Monte) Westside Pizza MLL (Monte) Coaches Crait Field
Tuesday 05/14/2019 6:30 PM Westside Pizza MLL (Monte) Oly Vet Spec (EGHSA) Coaches Elma Field #5
Thursday 05/16/2019 6:30 PM Sierra Pacific (AGSA) Westside Pizza MLL (Monte) Coaches Crait Field
Tuesday 05/21/2019 6:00 PM Westside Pizza MLL (Monte) Crass Construction MLL (Monte) Coaches Crait Field
Thursday 05/23/2019 6:30 PM Westside Pizza MLL (Monte) Pasha (HGSA) Coaches John Gable 2
Tuesday 05/28/2019 6:30 PM Arndt Cranberry Farms (SBGSA) Westside Pizza MLL (Monte) Coaches Crait Field
Thursday 05/30/2019 6:00 PM Crass Construction MLL (Monte) Westside Pizza MLL (Monte) Coaches Crait Field
Tuesday 06/04/2019 6:30 PM McDonalds (HGSA) Westside Pizza MLL (Monte) Coaches Crait Field
Thursday 06/06/2019 6:30 PM Westside Pizza MLL (Monte) WH Merchants (WHGSA) Coaches Raymond 1
Friday 06/07/2019 6:00 PM Westside Pizza MLL (Monte) Crass Construction MLL (Monte) Coaches Crait Field
Thursday 06/13/2019 6:00 PM Crass Construction MLL (Monte) Westside Pizza MLL (Monte) Coaches Crait Field