Ph: 360-249-5460 | Email Us

Thriftway

Division: Minor League

Colors: Black and Orange

Game Schedule

Date/Time Visitor Home Umpire Location
Monday 04/16/2018 5:30 PM Thriftway KD&S Environmental League Nelson Field
Wednesday 04/18/2018 5:30 PM Dennis Company Thriftway League Nelson Field
Friday 04/20/2018 5:30 PM Kardia (Elma) Thriftway League Elma Field #1
Wednesday 04/25/2018 5:30 PM Triple Tree Thriftway League Nelson Field
Friday 04/27/2018 5:30 PM Bee Hive Thriftway League Nelson Field
Saturday 04/28/2018 11:00 AM Thriftway Copperheads (Elma) League Elma Field #3
Wednesday 05/02/2018 6:30 PM Thriftway OCCU (Monte) League Nelson Field
Friday 05/04/2018 5:30 PM Carter Contracting Thriftway League Nelson Field
Wednesday 05/09/2018 6:30 PM Thriftway Dennis Company League Nelson Field
Friday 05/11/2018 5:30 PM OCCU (Monte) Thriftway League Nelson Field
Saturday 05/12/2018 12:30 PM Thriftway Triple Tree League Nelson Field
Tuesday 05/15/2018 6:00 PM Castenada (Elma) Thriftway League Elma Field #3
Monday 05/21/2018 5:30 PM Thriftway Bee Hive League Nelson Field
Wednesday 05/23/2018 6:00 PM Thriftway Titus Will (Elma) League Elma Field #1
Thursday 05/31/2018 5:30 PM Thriftway Carter Contracting League Nelson Field
Friday 06/01/2018 5:30 PM KD&S Environmental Thriftway League Nelson Field

Umpire Schedule