Ph: 360-249-5460 | Email Us

Thriftway

Division: Minor League

Colors: Black and Orange

Game Schedule

Date/Time Visitor Home Umpire Location
Monday 04/17/2017 6:00 PM Dennis Company Thriftway League Nelson Field
Saturday 04/22/2017 12:00 PM Thriftway KD&S Environmental League Nelson Field
Wednesday 04/26/2017 6:00 PM Triple Tree Thriftway League Nelson Field
Friday 04/28/2017 7:30 PM Thriftway Bee Hive League Nelson Field
Wednesday 05/03/2017 6:00 PM OCCU (Monte) Thriftway League Nelson Field
Friday 05/05/2017 7:30 PM Thriftway Dennis Company League Nelson Field
Wednesday 05/10/2017 6:00 PM Carter Contracting Thriftway League Nelson Field
Wednesday 05/17/2017 7:30 PM Dennis Company Thriftway League Nelson Field
Friday 05/19/2017 5:30 PM Thriftway Triple Tree League Nelson Field
Saturday 05/20/2017 5:30 PM KD&S Environmental Thriftway League Nelson Field
Wednesday 05/24/2017 7:30 PM Bee Hive Thriftway League Nelson Field
Wednesday 05/31/2017 5:30 PM Thriftway OCCU (Monte) League Nelson Field
Saturday 06/03/2017 11:30 AM Thriftway Carter Contracting League Nelson Field
Friday 06/09/2017 7:30 PM Thriftway Carter Contracting League Nelson Field

Umpire Schedule