Ph: 360-249-5460 | Email Us

Monte Fitness (Monte)

Division: T-Ball

Game Schedule

Date/Time Visitor Home Umpire Location
Saturday 04/20/2019 11:30 AM Monte Fitness (Monte) Monte Police (Monte) Coaches Nelson Field
Saturday 04/27/2019 11:00 AM Monte Fitness (Monte) PNW (Monte) Coaches Crait Field
Wednesday 05/01/2019 6:00 PM Monte Fitness (Monte) 76 Monte Quik Stop (Monte) Coaches Beacon
Saturday 05/04/2019 11:30 AM 76 Monte Quik Stop (Monte) Monte Fitness (Monte) Coaches Nelson Field
Saturday 05/11/2019 12:30 PM Monte Fitness (Monte) Bryon & Son (Monte) Coaches Crait Field
Saturday 05/18/2019 1:00 PM Monte Fitness (Monte) Premier Reality (Monte) Coaches Nelson Field
Wednesday 05/22/2019 6:00 PM Bryon & Son (Monte) Monte Fitness (Monte) Coaches Beacon
Saturday 06/01/2019 12:30 PM Monte Police (Monte) Monte Fitness (Monte) Coaches Crait Field
Thursday 06/06/2019 6:00 PM Premier Reality (Monte) Monte Fitness (Monte) Coaches Beacon
Saturday 06/08/2019 1:00 PM PNW (Monte) Monte Fitness (Monte) Coaches Nelson Field