Ph: 360-249-5460 | Email Us

Crow's Nest

Division: Major League

Colors: Blue and Red

Game Schedule

Date/Time Visitor Home Umpire Location
Saturday 04/14/2018 5:30 PM Whitney's Crow's Nest League Nelson Field
Tuesday 04/17/2018 7:30 PM Elma Pharmacy (Elma) Crow's Nest League Nelson Field
Thursday 04/19/2018 6:00 PM Crow's Nest Vaughan Pump (Elma) League Elma Field #1
Monday 04/23/2018 7:30 PM Crow's Nest VFW League Nelson Field
Thursday 04/26/2018 7:30 PM Crow's Nest Earley Tire League Nelson Field
Friday 04/27/2018 7:30 PM OCCU (Elma) Crow's Nest League Nelson Field
Tuesday 05/01/2018 7:30 PM Crow's Nest Whitney's League Nelson Field
Thursday 05/03/2018 6:00 PM Crow's Nest Elma Pharmacy (Elma) League Elma Field #1
Monday 05/07/2018 6:00 PM Vaughan Pump (Elma) Crow's Nest League Elma Field #3
Friday 05/11/2018 7:30 PM VFW Crow's Nest League Nelson Field
Monday 05/14/2018 7:30 PM Earley Tire Crow's Nest League Nelson Field
Tuesday 05/15/2018 7:30 PM Crow's Nest OCCU (Elma) League Nelson Field
Tuesday 05/22/2018 7:30 PM Whitney's Crow's Nest League Nelson Field
Friday 05/25/2018 6:00 PM Elma Pharmacy (Elma) Crow's Nest League Elma Field #1
Thursday 05/31/2018 6:00 PM Crow's Nest Vaughan Pump (Elma) League Elma Field #1
Saturday 06/02/2018 5:30 PM Crow's Nest VFW League Nelson Field

* Non-League Game

Umpire Schedule