Ph: 360-249-5460 | Email Us

Crows Nest (Monte)

Division: Major League

Game Schedule

Date/Time Visitor Home Umpire Location
Thursday 02/21/2019 4:30 PM Crows Nest (Monte) Earley Tire (Monte) League Nelson Field
Tuesday 04/09/2019 6:00 PM Crows Nest (Monte) Elma Pharmacy (Elma) League Elma Field #1
Thursday 04/11/2019 7:30 PM Crows Nest (Monte) Earley Tire (Monte) League Nelson Field
Tuesday 04/16/2019 6:00 PM Crows Nest (Monte) Caskeys (Aberdeen) League Failor Field
Thursday 04/18/2019 5:30 PM Whitney (Monte) Crows Nest (Monte) League Nelson Field
Tuesday 04/23/2019 5:30 PM Crows Nest (Monte) VFW (Monte) League Nelson Field
Thursday 04/25/2019 5:30 PM Earley Tire (Monte) Crows Nest (Monte) League Nelson Field
Tuesday 04/30/2019 6:00 PM OCCU (Elma) Crows Nest (Monte) League Nelson Field
Thursday 05/02/2019 6:00 PM Elma Pharmacy (Elma) Crows Nest (Monte) League Nelson Field
Tuesday 05/14/2019 5:30 PM VFW (Monte) Crows Nest (Monte) League Nelson Field
Thursday 05/16/2019 7:30 PM Crows Nest (Monte) Whitney (Monte) League Nelson Field
Thursday 05/23/2019 7:30 PM Whitney (Monte) Crows Nest (Monte) League Nelson Field
Tuesday 05/28/2019 7:30 PM Crows Nest (Monte) VFW (Monte) League Nelson Field
Thursday 05/30/2019 7:30 PM Earley Tire (Monte) Crows Nest (Monte) League Nelson Field
Monday 06/03/2019 7:30 PM Crows Nest (Monte) Earley Tire (Monte) League Nelson Field
Tuesday 06/04/2019 5:30 PM Crows Nest (Monte) Whitney (Monte) League Nelson Field
Thursday 06/06/2019 5:30 PM VFW (Monte) Crows Nest (Monte) League Nelson Field

* Non-League Game

Umpire Schedule