Ph: 360-249-5460 | Email Us

Lupo Construction

Division: T-Ball

Colors: Black and Black

Game Schedule

Date/Time Visitor Home Umpire Location
Saturday 04/29/2017 9:00 AM Lupo Construction* Montesano 76* Coaches Nelson Field
Wednesday 05/03/2017 6:00 PM Subway* Lupo Construction* Coaches Beacon South
Saturday 05/06/2017 11:00 AM Lupo Construction* Monte Fitness* Coaches Beacon North
Monday 05/08/2017 6:00 PM Montesano 76* Lupo Construction* Coaches Beacon South
Saturday 05/13/2017 10:30 AM Lupo Construction* Subway* Coaches Nelson Field
Monday 05/15/2017 6:00 PM Monte Fitness* Lupo Construction* Coaches Beacon South
Saturday 05/20/2017 11:00 AM Lupo Construction* Montesano 76* Coaches Beacon North
Monday 05/22/2017 6:00 PM Subway* Lupo Construction* Coaches Beacon South
Tuesday 05/30/2017 6:00 PM Lupo Construction* Monte Fitness* Coaches Beacon South
Saturday 06/03/2017 9:00 AM Montesano 76* Lupo Construction* Coaches Beacon North
Monday 06/05/2017 6:00 PM Monte Fitness* Lupo Construction* Coaches Beacon South
Saturday 06/10/2017 10:30 AM Lupo Construction* Subway* Coaches Nelson Field