Ph: 360-249-5460 | Email Us

Lupo Construction

Division: T-Ball

Colors: Black and Black

Game Schedule

Date/Time Visitor Home Umpire Location
Monday 04/30/2018 5:30 PM Premier Realty Lupo Construction Coaches SW Beacon
Thursday 05/03/2018 5:30 PM Lupo Construction Monte Fitness (T-Ball) Coaches SW Beacon
Saturday 05/05/2018 10:00 AM Lupo Construction Tracy Tikes Coaches Crait Field
Tuesday 05/08/2018 5:30 PM Montesano 76 Lupo Construction Coaches SW Beacon
Friday 05/11/2018 5:30 PM Lupo Construction Subway Coaches SW Beacon
Saturday 05/12/2018 9:00 AM Lupo Construction Premier Realty Coaches Crait Field
Wednesday 05/16/2018 5:30 PM Monte Fitness (T-Ball) Lupo Construction Coaches Beacon
Thursday 05/17/2018 5:30 PM Lupo Construction Tracy Tikes Coaches SW Beacon
Saturday 05/19/2018 10:00 AM Montesano 76 Lupo Construction Coaches Crait Field
Tuesday 05/22/2018 5:30 PM Subway Lupo Construction Coaches Beacon
Tuesday 05/29/2018 5:30 PM Premier Realty Lupo Construction Coaches SW Beacon
Saturday 06/02/2018 8:00 AM Lupo Construction Monte Fitness (T-Ball) Coaches Crait Field