Ph: 360-249-5460 | Email Us

Monte Fitness

Division: Coach Pitch Softball

Colors: Black and White

Game Schedule

Date/Time Visitor Home Umpire Location
Thursday 05/03/2018 5:30 PM Monte Fitness The Vidette Coaches Crait Field
Friday 05/04/2018 5:30 PM Valu Drug Monte Fitness Coaches Crait Field
Tuesday 05/08/2018 5:30 PM The Vidette Monte Fitness Coaches Crait Field
Thursday 05/10/2018 5:30 PM Monte Fitness Valu Drug Coaches Crait Field
Monday 05/14/2018 5:30 PM Monte Fitness The Vidette Coaches Crait Field
Wednesday 05/16/2018 5:30 PM Valu Drug Monte Fitness Coaches Crait Field
Tuesday 05/22/2018 5:30 PM Monte Fitness The Vidette Coaches Crait Field
Wednesday 05/23/2018 5:30 PM Valu Drug Monte Fitness Coaches Crait Field
Tuesday 05/29/2018 5:30 AM Monte Fitness The Vidette Coaches Crait Field
Wednesday 05/30/2018 5:30 PM Valu Drug Monte Fitness Coaches Crait Field
Friday 06/01/2018 5:30 PM Monte Fitness The Vidette Coaches Crait Field
Saturday 06/02/2018 5:00 PM Valu Drug Monte Fitness Coaches Crait Field